Pietra Nobile
Moderner Luxus vom Feinsten!

Stilvolles Wohnen im Einklang mit der Natur

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie wachen morgens auf und gehen in Ihr eigenes Büro in der obersten Etage Ihres hochmodernen Hauses. Mit dem ersten Kaffee gehen auch die ersten Emails einher, doch Ihre Aufmerksamkeit gilt früh morgens etwas anderem – es ist die grosszügige Terrasse mit uneingeschränktem Blick auf die Schweizer Alpen welche Sie in ihren Bann...

Königliches Wohnen in der Villa «Imperial»

Königliches Wohnen in der Villa «Imperial»

Diese wunderschöne und diskrete Jugendstilvilla wurde 1895 erbaut und 2012 bis 2014 renoviert.  Das Anwesen umfasst 2.300 m² mit 550 m² Wohnfläche, 15 Zimmer und 5 Badezimmer auf 4 Etagen. Ein edles Flair erfüllt alle Räume, die sich über drei Etagen und ein volles Untergeschoss erstrecken. Die Immobilie bietet zudem die Möglichkeit einer Erweiteru...

Direkt am Zürichsee - Privatstrand - eine Welt für sich

Direkt am Zürichsee - Privatstrand - eine Welt für sich

In Zürich gibt es selten eine Chance, eine Villa mit direktem Seeanstoss zu kaufen!Wenn sich eine solche Gelegenheit ergibt, ist es noch weniger wahrscheinlich, dass es sich um eine grosszügig geschnittene Villa handelt, die sich in einem ausgezeichnetem Zustand befindet und über sehr stilvolle architektonische Merkmale, eine hochwertige Innenausst...

Nobel Row

Nobel Row

Moscow centre Noble Row is the most prestigious residential property in the heart of Moscow. 6 elegant mansions of Noble Row are exclusively styled in Ralph Lauren Home. Meticulously designed and detailed, six grand residences are heirs to the rich architectural tradition of the Beaux-Arts period, offering an all-encompassing vision of elegant livi...

La Balise Marina, Mauritius

La Balise Marina, Mauritius

Der einzige Wohnhafen auf Mauritius La Balise Marina erstreckt sich über 12,8 Hektar mit einer atemberaubenden Bergkulisse und ist der einzige Jachthafen der Insel, der Eigentümern das Privileg gibt, ein Eigentum am Meer zu erwerben. Diese IRS-Projekt wird nach Fertigstellung 143 Häuser am Wasser umfassen. Das Privileg, am Meer zu lebenLa Balise Ma...

Pietra Nobile
Modern luxury at its finest!

Living with style and in harmony

Imagine waking up in the morning and going to your very own private office on the top floor of your state-of-the-art home. Just as your coffee comes through the machine, the first emails ping, but these can wait for now. You walk out, coffee in hand, onto the spacious terrace to enjoy an unobstructed view of the sun rising over the Swiss Alps, and ...

Royal living in the stunning Villa «Imperial»

Royal living in the stunning Villa «Imperial»

A rare opportunity to aquire one of the most remarkable villa in Zürich, Wollishofen. This wonderful and discreet villa has been built in 1895, renovated in 2012-2014.The property offers 2.300 sqm field surface, with 550 sqm living space and comprises 15 rooms and 5 bathrooms on 4 floors. A noble flair fills all rooms of the dwelling spread across ...

Right on Lake Zurich - Private Beach - a world apart

Right on Lake Zurich - Private Beach - a world apart

There is seldom a chance to buy a villa in Zurich with direct access to the lake!When such an opportunity arises, it is even less likely to be a generously-sized villa, in excellent condition, with very stylish architectural features, high-quality interior design, well-maintained grounds including a private beach, and all with a high level of priva...

Twin house RU-119034 Moskau

Row house / RU-119034 Moskau

Holiday apartment MU-80832 Mauritius

Holiday apartment / MU-80832 Mauritius

Mauritius’ only residential marinaExtending over 12.8 hectares with a stunning backdrop of mountains, La Balise Marina is the island’s only residential marina, giving owners the privilege of acquiring a freehold property by the sea. This IRS development will comprise 143 waterfront residences upon completion. The privilege of living by the sea La ...